Twenty teams are competing at ARC17 including Kiwi teams from Hawera, Rolleston, Linton Military, Whitianga, Feilding, Greytown, Rangiora, Geraldine and Milton.

See the teams below (NT Fire & Rescue Service not pictured)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Download the ARC17 Schedule of Events

Download the ARC17 Programme including full details of the teams